Late

I’m late. I haven’t really thought about the TWW this month as we’re taking a break so we only actually had sex one day this month went I was even borderline fertile (it was a good five days pre my calculated ovulation). But just to make me sit up and take notice, mother nature has decided this is the month to delay AF! I’m convinced it is just a blip as I have no pregnancy symptoms and didn’t even have sex at ovulation but its just typical that I can’t even fully relax on my break month as AF decides to choose this month to become fickle! Grrr!

2 thoughts on “Late

Leave a Reply

