Implantation bleeding?

Apologies for TMI in this post. Today is CD25 and 9DPO. Earlier today I had a small amount of pink blood tinged vaginal discharge. My initial thought was “well that’s this cycle done, I’m obviously not pregnant” followed by, “how really frustrating that my cycle isn’t consistent yet, I’m not due my period until Friday”. However, so far I haven’t had any more bleeding which has now got me questioning (hoping) that it was implantation bleeding. I haven’t had this with my three previous pregnancies but I usually wear dark coloured underwear so it’s possible I’ve missed it in the past. I’m going to try (probably unsuccessfully) to not become an obsessive symptom spotter over the next few days but I really hope that AF stays away and I get a BFP at the end of the week.

4 thoughts on “Implantation bleeding?

      • Hi sweets, things are ok. I can’t believe how long it’s been since I posted. This week! Work has been BAD with a capital B but Nacho I think is ok. 21w5d today if you can believe that. I can’t. Total miracle.
        I’m hoping so hard hun that this is the cycle that you get good news, no more of this heartache. I’m shaking my fist at the universe… Hugs xx

Leave a Reply

